maths@nu.ac.th 055-96-3201   Facebook
 / 


ศ.ดร.นรินทร์ เพชร์โรจน์

Prof.Dr.Narin Petrot

0-5596-3252

narinp@nu.ac.th



ศ.ดร.ระเบียน วังคีรี

Prof.Dr.Rabian Wangkeeree

0-5596-3249

rabianw@nu.ac.th



รศ.ดร.กิจติ รอดเทศ

Assoc.Prof.Dr.Kijti Rodtes

0-5596-3266

kijtir@nu.ac.th



รศ.ดร.จักรกฤษ กลิ่นเอี่ยม

Assoc.Prof.Dr.Chakkrid Klin-eam

0-5596-3222

chakkridk@nu.ac.th



รศ.ดร.ชัยรัตน์ มดนาค

Assoc.Prof.Dr.Chairat Modnak

0-5596-3255

chairatm@nu.ac.th



รศ.ดร.ชัยวัฒน์ นามนาค

Assoc.Prof.Dr.Chaiwat Namnak

0-5596-3213

chaiwatn@nu.ac.th



รศ.ดร.รัชฎา วิริยะพงศ์

Assoc.Prof.Dr.Ratchada Viriyapong

0-5596-3242

ratchadapa@nu.ac.th



รศ.ดร.รัตนาพร วังคีรี

Assoc.Prof.Dr.Rattanaporn Wangkeereee

0-5596-3250

rattanapornw@nu.ac.th



รศ.ดร.สุภาพร สุขเสริญ

Assoc.Prof.Dr.Supaporn Suksern

0-5596-3244

supapornsu@nu.ac.th



รศ.ดร.อนามัย นาอุดม

Assoc.Prof.Dr.Anamai Na-udom

0-5596-3295

anamain@nu.ac.th



รศ.ดร.อัญชลีย์ แก้วเจริญ

Assoc.Prof.Dr.Anchalee Kaewcharoen

0-5596-3245

anchaleeka@nu.ac.th



รศ.ดร.เกตุจันทร์ จำปาไชยศรี

Assoc.Prof.Dr.Katechan Jampachaisri

0-5596-3258

katechanj@nu.ac.th



รศ.ดร.เกษมสุข อุงจิตต์ตระกูล

Assoc.Prof.Dr.Kasamsuk Ungchittrakool

0-5596-3296

kasamsuku@nu.ac.th



ผศ.ดร.กัลยา บุญหล้า

Asst.Prof.Dr.Kanlaya Boonlha

0-5596-3206

kanlayab@nu.ac.th



ผศ.ดร.ขนิษฐา ธิโนชัย

Asst.Prof.Dr.Khanittha Tinochai

0-5596-3297

khanitthat@nu.ac.th



ผศ.ดร.จักรกฤษณ์ สมพงษ์

Asst.Prof.Dr.Jakgrit Sompong

0-5596-3257

jakgrits@nu.ac.th



ผศ.ดร.จิรโรจน์ ตอสะสุกุล

Asst.Prof.Dr.Jiraroj Tosasukul

0-5596-3238

jirarojt@nu.ac.th



ผศ.ดร.ชมพิศ แก้วมณี

Asst.Prof.Dr.Chompit Kaewmanee

0-5596-3256

chompitk@nu.ac.th



ผศ.ดร.ณัฐพล อาจสว่าง

Asst.Prof.Dr.Natthaphon Artsawang

0-5596-3240

natthaphona@nu.ac.th



ผศ.ดร.สุจิตรา สงวนสิน

Asst.Prof.Dr.Suchittra Sa-nguansin

0-5596-3203

suchittras@nu.ac.th



ผศ.ดร.สุภลักษณ์ ศรีนิล

Asst.Prof.Dr.Supalak Srinin

0-5596-3290

supalaks@nu.ac.th



ผศ.ดร.สุภาวรรณ จันทร์ไพแสง

Asst.Prof.Dr.Suphawan Janphaisaeng

0-5596-3247

suphawanj@nu.ac.th



ผศ.ดร.สุรีย์พร ชาวแพรกน้อย

Asst.Prof.Dr.Sureeporn Chaopraknoi

0-5596-3204

sureepornc@nu.ac.th



ผศ.ดร.หาญศึก ตาลศรี

Asst.Prof.Dr.Hansuk Tansee

0-5596-3243

hansukt@nu.ac.th



ผศ.ดร.อุมารินทร์ ปิ่นตบแต่ง

Asst.Prof.Dr.Umarin Pintoptang

0-5596-3246

umarinp@nu.ac.th



ผศ.ดร.เบญจวรรณ สุขเจริญภิญโญ

Asst.Prof.Dr.Benchawan Sookcharoenpinyo

0-5596-3248

benchawans@nu.ac.th



ผศ.ดร.เอกชัย หลายศิริกุล

Asst.Prof.Dr.Ekkachai Laysirikul

0-5596-3211

ekkachail@nu.ac.th



ผศ.ดร.เอกรัฐ ไทยเลิศ

Asst.Prof.Dr.Ekkarath Thailert

0-5596-3239

ekkaratht@nu.ac.th



ผศ.ดร.โสภิตา ขำรอด

Asst.Prof.Dr.Sopita Khamrod

0-5596-3241

kuntimak@nu.ac.th



ดร.กชพร การุณ

Dr.Kotchaporn Karoon

0-5596-3265

kotchapornk@nu.ac.th



ดร.ฐาปะนีย์ ไกรวีระเดชาชัย

Dr.Thapani kraiwiradechachai

0-5596-3214

tanyongk@nu.ac.th



ดร.ดาริกา แย้มรับบุญ

Dr.Darika Yamrubboon

0-5596-3264

darikay@nu.ac.th



ดร.ทิพย์วัลย์ เกตุอินทร์

Dr.Thipwan Kate-intra

0-5596-3207

thipwank@nu.ac.th



ดร.ปณิชา เกศเกษมกุล

Dr.Panicha Kaskasamkul

0-5596-3210

panichak@nu.ac.th



ดร.พรดนัย กาศเกษม

Dr.Prondanai Kaskasem

prondanaik@nu.ac.th



ดร.รินรดา ธรรมชัย

Dr.Rinrada Thamchai

0-5596-3254

rinradat@nu.ac.th



ดร.ลิมปพัทธ์ บุษบัน

Dr.Limpapat Bussaban

3212

limpapatb@nu.ac.th



ดร.วัชรพงษ์ อนรรฆเมธี

Dr.Watcharapong Anakkamatee

0-5596-3298

watcharaponga@nu.ac.th



ดร.สุนิสา จันทร์น้ำท่วม

Dr.Sunisa Junnumtuam

0-5596-3212

sunisaj@nu.ac.th



ดร.อนุพันธ์ เนตยานันท์

Dr.Anupan Netyanun

0-5596-3201

anupann@nu.ac.th



ดร.เชาว์ กุศลเลิศจริยา

Dr.Chao Kusollerschariya

chaok@nu.ac.th



อ.สมพร กล่ำเทศ

Aj.Somporn Kamted

0-5596-3222

sompornk@nu.ac.th